Our Car Rental Reviews

We pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and high-quality, affordable vehicles to all of our customers, and we're thrilled to hear that they have had positive experiences with us. Below are the reviews we have received from our Langkawi car rental customers.

" Excellent service right from arrival at airport till drop off. New car. Excellent car condition. Bro Syafaris was helpful during drop off. Highly recommended "
By Mohammed Munir bin Osman
5 minutes ago
" Best choice👍sangat2 mudah, jika datang ke langkawi lagi saya pasti akan booking kereta di sini. Terima kasih kepada en ibrahim kerana banyak membantu😊 "
By Masyitah binti Mohd Razif
44 minutes ago
" The car was a fantatsic drive. Everyrhing was very and well presented. Thanks to the helpful staff Mr Syafaris who was extremely helpful and professional. Would definitely highly recommend! Thank you once again for the experience! "
By Mohammed Shikonder Ali
53 minutes ago
" Friendly service and will book car with them again as it was reliable and clean "
By Joel Rakjumar Tharumaraj
2 hours ago
" MR MUHAMMAD AYADI" , THANK YOU 🤗Well Done! Excellent work 👍 😊 "
By Lim Kuei Boon
13 hours ago
" Good services! Thanks "
By Chan Oy Leng
16 hours ago
" Ibrahim was excellent and the car was great.. Appreciate it!! "
By Mohammad Azhar Khan
2 days ago
" Thanks agent Ibrahim for a good service. The new car given to me. Overall satisfied with the service.thanks langkawi book.recommended "
By Muliadi Ahmjah
2 days ago
" The best and easiest booking service. Even the agents are patient and helpful "
By Afeef Rahman bin Azizul Rahman
2 days ago
" Amazing car rental experienced..and this is the third time. Trustworthy..quick service and the staff are able to arrive on time. Keep up the good work. "
By Firdaus ghazally
2 days ago
" We rented a car less than 24 hours before our departure. Immediately, we received information about pick-up arrangement, etc after making the deposit payment. The whole process of picking up and returning was efficient and smooth. The car is clean and in good condition as promised. We appreciate the service provided by Encik Muhannad Ayadi throughout the process. Thank you very much Langkawibook. "
By Lim Gaik Ling
3 days ago
" Booking a car from Langkawibook is convenient and value for money. I arrived Airport 1/2 hr early when returning......whatapps Syafaris and he is there waiting....the inspection is via video...u take video when u collect and compare it to when you return...yes...if I rtn to Langkawi shall book from Langkawibook. Thanks Syafaris for making your company proud! Cheers "
By Muhar Murad
3 days ago
" The experience was really good. We had a flat tyre issue. The manager Aznan was extremely helpful. He had sent his people and got the car repaired. They also provided a substitute car for the time taken in the workshop so that our trip is not affected. "
By ravi sanker ravindranathan nair
3 days ago
" Very helpful staff Syafaris Been organising everything in time from arrival to departure "
By Levendran Kumar a/l vijayendran
3 days ago
" It, was an awesome experience,, journey. In Langkawi, I'm recommend to those whose is coming to Langkawi get Langkawi book. Booked you car and experience the journey with awesome staff and car ,,, will never forget this holiday will come back. "
By Mohammad Amin Bin Mohammad Sharif
4 days ago
" Everything went very smoothly. Syafaris came can collected the car as scheduled and was very helpful! Will definitely rent with LangkawiBook again! "
By Yung Ro Han
4 days ago
" Mohammad Syafaris attended to us. Thank you. When we had trouble with the car, he did help us to solve it without too much of a wait. "
By ANGELINA BONG
4 days ago
" Everything was smooth. Abang Ibrahim was really helpful to make sure we could return car on time and also helped to check the car if we left anything. Thanks so much, will repeat booking with LangkawiBook for my next trip! "
By Ganesha Loganathan
5 days ago
" The process was smooth and pleasant thankfully from the friendly and helpfull Mr. Mohammad Syafaris "
By Mohd Zulkarnain bin Abd Kadir
6 days ago
" This was my 4th time using this trusted platform to book my rental car in Langkawi. Car selection, booking, payment and communications were all done online and efficient. They're really professional; their staff courteous and friendly; and their car was new, clean and was of tip-top condition. Very highly recommended👍👍 "
By MOHD ZAIDI BIN ZAINOL RASHID
6 days ago
Page 1 of 83, showing 20 records out of 1,655 total